About us:

Year of Establishment: 1965

Chairperson (i/c):  Dr. P.Ramanna,

Professor, Department of Political Science

Tenure01.06.2019 To UFO

Contact Us:

Tel: 080 22961716

A. Course Offered- M.A. in Philosophy

B. Nature of Course - Semester Scheme

C. Duration: 4 Semesters (2 years)

D. Intake: 15

E. Eligibility  :

       Any graduate with 50% marks in aggregate is eligible for admission to M.A. in Philosophy

SL. NoNameQualificationDesignationSpecializationView Profile