FacultyNameDesignation & DepartmentTenure
ArtsDr. M. J. VinodProfessor, Dept. of Political Science01.10.2017 To 30.09.2019
CommerceDr. M.MuninarayanappaProfessor , Dept.of Commerce30.07.2017 To 29.07.2019
EducationDr. Umme KulsumProfessor, Dept. of Education08.08.2017 To UFO
Engineering (i/c)Dr. RamachandramohanDean, Faculty of Science & Professor, Dept. of Zoology06.12.2018 To UFO
LawDr. Sudesh VProfessor, University Law College18.05.2018 To 17.05.2020
ScienceDr. RamachandramohanProfessor, Dept. of Zoology01.12.2018 To 30.11.2020